top of page

Scratch Map

If you travel a lot, and you like to keep a nice record of where you have been. Both my partner and I have scratch maps! These are getting more popular day by day, so I thought I would show these to you. This is the original map that you can buy, the one that Clarissa and I have.

As the original it is the most well known around. It can be bought on Amazon for only £13.10 at the moment.

The newer version is the Deluxe version, it gives the premium look of the background being Black instead of White. This looks nice and is currently on Amazon for only £16.90.

These are great, cheap gifts and perfect for gifts for people who love to travel

and explore.

You must ask, what is ours like (mind the poor picture quality). Adrian is the top and Clarissa is the bottom.

EDIT: The picture was cutting out the actual maps, plus I need to update mine, so we will update this soon!

So just to remind you.

The original and the deluxe on Amazon.

bottom of page